Mmm!! I don’t mind the taste!

June 11, 2007 at 11:51 pm (General)

Hi.  I’m Boazar.  And I like ham.

And now for my uber-serious section of the post…

I have been granted the authority to do funky and outlandish events for this guild, on top of numerous other duties that have been placed upon those who have taken up the call to make this guild the best damn guild it can be.

What does that mean for you?  Fun things.  Trivia events where you can win money.  Guild events like raiding Thunder Bluff with nothing but a toga, a sword and rings.  Running naked through Arathi Highlands with the intention of slapping another guild member in the face because you are only lvl 1 and took off your weapon because you died too much.

That’s the type of stuff I have planned for events.

This guild isn’t all about seriousness.  It’s about being cool, with cool people, and I hope I can bring that out in us.

Oh, and if you have any questions about magey business, give me a buzz as well.  I’m no expert, but I know enough to get my way through instances without dying… too often.

Cheers, and thanks for reading this craptacular post!

Boazar

1 Comment

  1. Hildegarde said,

    THUNDAR BLUFFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

Leave a Reply

