Well, let’s try this out…

June 11, 2007 at 9:17 pm (General)

I’ve never done a blog before, closest I got was starting a Myspace account which I then promptly forgot about, so we’ll see how this goes. 🙂 

I’ve been given the honor of taking care of the lowbie help/instance area of our little guild so I’ll be throwing together some instance runs soon and will be available for help with quests whenever possible.   Disneyworld will take me away from our World of Warcraft for a little over a week starting June 14 but I’ll be back by June 25 and we’ll see what we can get going!  Please feel free to let me know if you have any suggestions, any and all will be welcome.  And if any of you have higher level toons who’d like to volunteer to help out in this area I’d love to have you on my team. 🙂

So there it is, in a nutshell…check back for scheduled instance runs starting June 25 and thanks for being a part of TWW! 🙂

1 Comment

  1. Tami said,

    I’d be happy to help with anything I can. Remember I’m 375 Alchy so for anyone needing pots I’m here to help. I’m a master potions so I can use mats for like 30 of something and get close to or over 40.

Leave a Reply

